Click to visit Veterinary Performance Services Home Page

Click here to learn more about our Equine Care Program

Click here to learn more about our Canine Care Program
Veterinary Integrative Performance Services optimizes the health and performance of horses and dogs. VIPs compliments your current veterinary care by focusing on reduced injuries and inflammation, enhanced immune systems and proper motion in the spine and limbs. Horse and dog enthusiasts will see performance advantages in agility, field trials, jumping events and other competitive sports due to the therapies at VIPs.

VIPs provides chiropractic and acupuncture care to horses and dogs. It will help reduce the pain from overuse injuries common in athletic animals and often can prevent pain from recurring. Equine and Canine athletes especially benefit from stretching, strengthening and core-building programs in conjunction with chiropractic and acupuncture care.

What about the older dog or the horse just ridden for pleasure? VIPs can put together a program of treatment, in conjunction with your veterinarian, that may reduce the development of pain from conditions like arthritis and joint pain in the neck, back, hips or limbs. Click here to learn more about our canine rehabilitation programs.

Call us today for a consultation about your animals health and well being. Dr. Christine Woodford, DVM is certified by the American Veterinary Chiropractic Association and the Chi Institute for Veterinary Acupuncture. Click here to learn about her background and achievements.

Contact Dr. Christine at (319-241-0530)
Marion, Iowa

 Travel Schedule

Monday, Sept 28

- Burlington

Monday, Oct 5 - Waterloo
Thursday, Oct 8 - Des Moines
Thursday, Oct 15 - Ames
Thursday, Oct 22 - Dubuque
Friday, Oct 23 - Potosi
Monday, Oct 26

- Burlington

Monday, Nov 2 - Waterloo
Thursday, Nov 5 - Des Moines
Friday, Nov 6 - Ankeny/Ames
Nov, 9 - 13 - Tulsa. OK
Thursday, Nov 19 - Dubuque
Monday, Nov 30 - Burlington

I can treat your animal at my office in Marion on Tuesdays and Wednesdays.


Copyright © 2008 - 2013 Veterinary Integrative Performance Inc.,   All Rights Reserved
Designed and maintained by Belinda Jones at Galloping Winds.